Head of Department

Prof. Darko Markovec, PhD
Head of department
Call: +386 14773579
E-mail: darko.makovec@ijs.si




Professor Emeritus

Prof. Miha Drofenik, PhD
E-mail: miha.drofenik@ijs.si




Staff

Prof. Darja Lisjak, PhD
Scientific advisor
Call: +386 14773872
E-mail:darja.lisjak@ijs.si

Assist. Prof. Sašo Gyergyek
Scientific associate
Call: +386 14773629
E-mail: saso.gyergyek@ijs.si

Assist. Prof. Slavko Kralj, PhD
Scientific associate
Call: +386 14773629
E-mail: slavko.kralj@ijs.si

 Igor Zajc, PhD
Call:
E-mail: igor.zajc@ijs.si

Ali Tufani, PhD
Postdoctoral researcher
Call: +386 14773451
E-mail: ali.tufani@ijs.si

Anja Sedminek, MSc
Call: +386 14773451
E-mail: anja.sedminek@ijs.si

Jelena Papan, PhD
Postdoctoral researcher
Call: +386 14773451
E-mail: jelena.papan@ijs.si

Sebastjan Nemec, MSc
PhD student
Call: +386 14773451
E-mail: sebastjan.nemec@ijs.si

Bernarda Anželak
Secretary
Call: +386 14773323
E-mail: bernarda.anzelak@ijs.si
Stanislav Čampelj, PhD
Postdoctoral researcher
Call: +386 14773451
E-mail:
stanislav.campelj@ijs.si
Žiga Ponikvar, MSc
PhD student
Call: +386 14773451
E-mail: ziga.ponikvar@ijs.si